This weekend's racing schedle is Fri May 27th, test & tune, gates open at 5:30.  $10.00 race or watch.  Saturday May 28th, SSS, Box/No Box combo $1000 winner, $400 Runner-Up, Street and Bikes.  As always - call before you haul due to weather!  Hope to see you here this weekend!


BannerAd.gif
 

2016 MCIR Schedule

 

April
April 29- Friday 46th Season Warm Up Test & Tune

 

May

May 6- Friday Test & Tune
May 7 - CLOSED
May 13- Friday Test & Tune

May 14- CLOSED

May 20- Friday Test & Tune
May 21- Saturday SSS Box/No Box Combo, $1000 Winner $40 Runer-Up Jr.  Dragsters & Bikes, Street

May 27- Friday Test & Tune
May 28- SSS Box/No Box Combo $1000Winner $400 Runer-Up / Street, Bikes

 

 

June

June 3- Friday Test & Tune
June 4- Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragsters  Bikes

June 10- Friday Test & Tune
June 11- CLOSED

June 17- Friday Test & Tune
June 18 - SSS Box/No Box Combo $1000 Winner $400 Runner-Up - Street, Bikes, Jrs

June 24- Friday Test & Tune,

June 25 - Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragsters, Bikes

 

 

July

July 1- CLOSED
July 2- CLOSED

July 8- CLOSED

July 9- CLOSED

July 15- Friday Test & Tune,  Jr.  Dragsters

July 16 - Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragster, Bikes

July 22- Test & Tune

July 23- CLOSED

July 29- Friday Test & Tune, Pro Tree Challenge, 

 July 30- Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragsters, Bikes

 

August

August 5- Friday Test & Tune, Jr. Dragsters

August 6- Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Jr. Dragsters, Bikes

August 12- CLOSED

August 13 - CLOSED

August 19- Friday Test & Tune, Pro Tree Challenge

August 20- SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragsters, Bikes

August 26- Friday Test & Tune Pro Tree Challenge

August 27- Saturday SSS Bracket Racing, Fast 32, Jr. Dragsters,Bikes

 

 

September

September 2- CLOSED

September 3- CLOSED
September 9- Friday Test & Tune
September 10- CLOSED
September 16- CLOSED- Team Finals
September 17- CLOSED- Team Finals
September 23- Friday Test & Tune

September 24- CLOSED
September 30- CLOSED

 

October

October 1- CLOSED
October 7- Friday Test & Tune, Pro Tree Challenge, Jr.
October 8- Saturday Fright Night Weekend- Fast 32 Complete ox / No Box Combo  Street, Bike, Jr. Dragsters ,

October 14- Friday Test & Tune

October 15- CLOSED

October 21- Friday Test & Tune Weather permitting Always check first.

October 22- CLOSED

October 28- Friday Test & Tune Weather permitting Always check first.

October 29- CLOSED

 

 

 

Thank- You all for all your support…

Sponsors.jpg
Firethorn Marketing